TODAY I started writing my first book… #MyBookDiaries2014

I have marked today’s date important as it signifies the day I sat down, and stopped thinking about it, and actually started writing Chapter 1 of my first book. I got inspiration and gained confidence from you my blog readers and followers. The encouraging comments you left on this blog were powerful enough to raise me up to take this initiative. I’ve been postponing writing this book, and I realized that all of that procrastination was indeed a waste of time. I’d like you to know that you are my inspiration. I’d like you to know that when you follow, like, and comment on this blog, you are sending a strong message to me. And that was enough to get me STARTED. And I will FINISH it and bring it to you in not so distant future. In the meantime, I will keep updating you about my progress.

Cheers for now!

Please feel free to like my page: https://www.facebook.com/khanyampumimotivation

Follow me on Twitter @khanyampumi

Thank you so, so much!

4 thoughts on “TODAY I started writing my first book… #MyBookDiaries2014

Leave a Reply

